LT Load E on F150s - FordTough.ca - Home of Canadian Ford Truck Enthusiasts
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 4 (permalink) Old 10-14-2012, 11:38 AM Thread Starter
Apprentice
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: SK, CDN
Posts: 9
Exclamation LT Load E on F150s

How many are running a LT-E on there stock rims? My truck came with GY wrangler SRa (crap) would like to go to a LT-C but those are near impossible to find in my tire size 275/65/18s

Thx
Norotso is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 (permalink) Old 10-14-2012, 02:02 PM
 
herbz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Cochrane, Alberta
Posts: 1,114
Send a message via MSN to herbz
I'm running BFG All Terrain T/A KO's in 285/65/18 on my stock FX4 rims that are an LT-E.

2016 F150 XLT XTR 4x4 2.7 Ecoboost
herbz is offline  
post #3 of 4 (permalink) Old 10-14-2012, 09:15 PM
 
Mrmagoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 1,566
x's 2

Such is life. Just passing through.

04 F150 FX4 Screw 5.4 with couple of mods
Mrmagoo is offline  
 
post #4 of 4 (permalink) Old 10-15-2012, 03:59 PM
 
quick98gtp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: woodstock , Ontario
Posts: 267
Coulda' been worse, coulda had pirelli scorpions..lol
quick98gtp is offline  
Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What's the heaviest load you've towed? Maritime Storm Ranger Forum 2 07-14-2010 04:24 PM
A load off my mind... Fordsforever6.0 Super Duty Forum 3 03-31-2010 08:27 AM
older f150s mikeycar500 F-150 Pre-1997 Forum 8 02-09-2010 01:30 AM
Biggest load svukovics Truck/SUV Talk 4 12-06-2008 04:00 PM

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome