Pioneer deck + Sirius hookup... - FordTough.ca - Home of Canadian Ford Truck Enthusiasts
Audio and Electronics Alarms, Audio Systems, DVD and GPS Systems

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 11-23-2009, 11:01 PM Thread Starter

Pioneer deck + Sirius hookup...

I'm looking at the Pioneer DEH-5100UB + the required bits to integrate with Sirius satellite (already have a Sirius subscription, rather not bother with XM at this point). Future Shop seems to have the best price going at $400 before taxes.

Is there anybody in CANADA that will beat this price?

I'm just upgrading my deck now, but will be doing speakers, amps, and subs later. This is my first time spending some $$$ on a car stereo after having done installs for friends and family in the past.

2002 F150 XLT 4x4 SuperCab XTR
Highland green, totally stock, except for Westin nerf bars
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old 11-25-2009, 11:57 AM